World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc.
Django, "The Beypointer" - Printable Version

+- World Beyblade Organization by Fighting Spirits Inc. (https://worldbeyblade.org)
+-- Forum: Off-Topic Forums (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Off-Topic-Forums)
+--- Forum: General Discussion (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-General-Discussion)
+---- Forum: Introduce Yourself! (https://worldbeyblade.org/Forum-Introduce-Yourself)
+---- Thread: Django, "The Beypointer" (/Thread-Django-The-Beypointer)

Pages: 1 2 3

Django, "The Beypointer" - Django Pizakanu - Jun. 21, 2011

Hello bladers, I am Django or as some people call me. "The Beypointer." I am called that because I am a beyblade trainer. I have trained many bladers from across the world. Surprisingly I haven't found this place.

I come here with the Elite Blader group White Lotus. We go around the US fighting in tournaments. I am their leader, Django. So I hope, bladers, that we can have a good friendship.

My usual bey is BB-44 Stardust Pegasis 100RF; I have a Digital Power Launcher, Pegasis Theme; and I love, as you may have noticed, collecting RARE beys.

Thanks!

RE: Django, "The Beypointer" - LeoneLione - Jun. 21, 2011

Welcome to the WBO! But I doubt that you go around the US to do tournaments, if it is true, were do you get the money to fly to each state? In your profile you say that you have "the original stadium", do you mean BB-10 Attack Stadium? And by saying you have, "a real Beypointer" do you mean BB-16? You also say that you are "famous" for using Stardust Pegasus... Not to disappoint you but, you aren't the only one, and a lot of people probably had it before you.
You are also "the most elite blader of all time"... Try being realistic.

RE: Django, "The Beypointer" - Giga-Impact - Jun. 21, 2011

Welcome!

RE: Django, "The Beypointer" - Card Tricks - Jun. 21, 2011

this sounds like an introduction to a story haha

RE: Django, "The Beypointer" - Ultimatefry - Jun. 21, 2011