lightining perceus switch 145 wf

lightining is in absorb mode and switch 145 attack mode
But Perseus' clear wheel can't fit on Lightning.
i meant the face bolt of perceus sorry in that case lightining l drago
Oh I see that makes sense.
You need to post valid test results to back your claims, here.
(Mar. 26, 2017  4:34 PM)Kai-V Wrote: You need to post valid test results to back your claims, here.

Yes. But other then being mandatory, posting test will also make people take it seriously, if your combo does well against top-tier combo it will make people use it at tournament and other places.

BTW I have little experience with Lighting WF (rather CF but they are pretty much same except CF is tad bit heavier and dat LAD) before too (I at some LTD event. Don't remember which exactly but I remember I used it against AaryanBITW in a tiebreaker against his Vulcan GB145R²F and won). Lighting on CF for me did very good against opposite spin attacker and decently against Defence types (Stamina obviously will shatter in Peices in most cases lel)
i will do test for results a gainst other good limeted format combos ethen brown
(Mar. 26, 2017  5:37 PM)makenzie Wrote: i will do test for results a gainst other good limeted format combos ethen brown

Shouldn't Ethen be the one posting gets results?
(Mar. 27, 2017  11:32 PM)ethen brown Wrote: i did the results and it lost 4/12

Against what? And in what stadium?
in the bb10 and i redid the test to make sure they where accuret so herse who percus lost against omega pegauses sheild130wd and earth libra 90 wf

and heeres who it won against posion unicorno 90wd earth nemises not sure on track sd earth orion fs dark ldrago 90r25 evil ldrago t125wd theif feinox switch in deffense mode moded wf wich gave it defense ray ldrago 145modded d or flat not sure galaxy percieus t125 lrf wich is in great condition inferno nemises ?wb p.s. some of these beys are better than they sound and the names went by facebolt