What Does Australia Have Against BeyBlades?

Hi! Im a Newbie here so please correct me if im supposed to post this somewhere else. So back in 2012, Australia's Toyshops were filled with Beyblade metal fusion/masters, stadiums etc. But now in 2015 i see absolutely none what so ever! It's really annoying too that i cant upgrade my collection and get this. I order from Amazon and Ebay and this is what i get "YOU CANNOT SHIP TO THIS ADDRESS!" The old Shops that were shown in the beymap? Well The beys dont exist anymore. Anyone know whether i missed a annoucement or something, because this SUCKS! Unhappy
The metal series has finished, there is a new series called "beyblade burst" which will be coming worldwide, including Australia in 2017 (most likely). But if you want to get metal beys then the internet is the only place to get them from.
(Dec. 06, 2015  12:36 AM)1234beyblade Wrote: The metal series has finished, there is a new series called "beyblade burst" which will be coming worldwide, including Australia in 2017 (most likely). But if you want to get metal beys then the internet is the only place to get them from.

Ye will you see Australia has a problem with that too! The beyblades from amazon or Ebay dont ship to Australia!
I'm sure some Japanese sellers could help you out.
Maybe OkinawamTS will ship to Austraila?
(Dec. 06, 2015  12:52 AM)Neo Wrote: I'm sure some Japanese sellers could help you out.

I checked him out but, i only like the fusion/masters/legends and fury series tops and he is selling burst Unhappy
(Dec. 06, 2015  12:58 AM)DaemonFleur109 Wrote:
(Dec. 06, 2015  12:52 AM)Neo Wrote: I'm sure some Japanese sellers could help you out.

I checked him out but, i only like the fusion/masters/legends and fury series tops and he is selling burst Unhappy

Dunno what to tell you.