[Unanswered]  Im new to this.

Well I'm new to competative beyblading I'm so new that I just found out what the numbers and letters behind the beyblade meant.So can someone tell me the basics of Beyblade?And don't try to send me to wikia.
Welcome to the WBO Smile
Which generation do you want to get info on?
(Jun. 11, 2017  2:30 AM)Mage Wrote: Welcome to the WBO Smile
Which generation do you want to get info on?Oh soory xD uh Metal gen
(Jun. 11, 2017  2:34 AM)Bladebreakers1 Wrote:
(Jun. 11, 2017  2:30 AM)Mage Wrote: Welcome to the WBO Smile
Which generation do you want to get info on?Oh soory xD uh Metal gen
Again sorry i meant the Hybrid Wheel system.
All the "basics" of MFB can be found in the Metal Fight Beyblade article on the old Beywiki:

http://wiki.worldbeyblade.org/index.php?...ts_of_MFBs

I would leave a link to the Wikia's equivalent page, but I don't have it bookmarked and this one is still just as good.
(Jun. 11, 2017  5:07 AM)Angry Face Wrote: All the "basics" of MFB can be found in the Metal Fight Beyblade article on the old Beywiki:

I would leave a link to the Wikia's equivalent page, but I don't have it bookmarked and this one is still just as good.
No offense bit maybe YOU should learn the basics of reading
(Jun. 11, 2017  5:28 AM)Bladebreakers1 Wrote:
(Jun. 11, 2017  5:07 AM)Angry Face Wrote: All the "basics" of MFB can be found in the Metal Fight Beyblade article on the old Beywiki:

No offense bit maybe YOU should learn the basics of reading

I understood that you did not want a link to any wiki page, however, nobody should have to re-explain to you the same basics that we have already recorded on our wiki. Literally the point of us writing those articles is so they can be read by those who want the information, and so those of us who write and contribute to them need not keep writing out the same answers to the same questions each new member asks...
(Jun. 11, 2017  5:40 AM)Angry Face Wrote: