The worst post/thread/decision you've ever made on the WBO.

Would be nice to see more people talk about how they've grown and become better. Don't worry so much about warning %'s or moderated posts, seriously. Obviously, if you get warned, please take it as a learning opportunity, but we are not judging you based on your warning % and obviously other members can't see them at all.
I've went almost 4 years and I've never received a warning surprisingly. I have a lot of embarrassing posts I've done recently and especially in the past.

I give you this crown jewel from 13 year old Tri.
(Oct. 30, 2015  8:14 PM)Meta madness Wrote: the deleted or edited is to be exected though but...

wow...You just seemed a little naive, nothing more bad or good...Then came the reply...Honestly this isn't to bad.

My many thread and Post delited or lock at that time I became angry and mad. But then I understand so silly mistakes I have made and just laughed at myself. Slince then I have Improved a lot and also gain experience and knowledge of beyblade (almost twice). But still some of my post either get deleted or tell me my mistake. But I don't become angry at all. Instead I see what mistake I did and promise myself I will not do it again. one mistake I did here too! Not so good English LOL
(Oct. 31, 2015  5:30 AM)Tri Wrote: I've went almost 4 years and I've never received a warning surprisingly. I have a lot of embarrassing posts I've done recently and especially in the past.

I give you this crown jewel from 13 year old Tri.

I don't think there's a lot of decisions we can look back fondly one when we were thirteen, haha. I can actually say that the main reason a lot of my old posts were bad and cringey can be boiled down into, "because I was a middle schooler."

When talking about how I've improved, there's definitely a lot of intricate reasons I can cite, but a lot of it just comes down to the fact that I got older. Not very interesting, but it's the truth, haha.