The crazy dragon

Hey guys, my Name is DraconicArt

I've been Posting already since I arrived here as a part of the WBO, but just a little bit. As you might have noticed by reading my nickname, I am a Hobby artist and I love talking about inspiring topics like beyblade, and especially about my fave Beys Based on awesome dragons. It's Not easy to be heard in a town where nobody shares your interests with you. That's why I was looking for a place like this where I can be just the way I am without being descriminated or Insulted. So if you want to know more about me or Talk about something special, maybe you'll find my posts somewhere on the WBO. We all look for loyal and reliable friends.That's why I am here, as a guy of inspiration, as a blader with some experience and a strong arm, and as a new and proud part of your community.
Thank you
Hey DraconicArt...Welcome to WBO..and hope U enjoy ur stay here and explore more about beyblades and increase ur interest in art and creations...
Hello, and a belated welcome to the WBO, @[DraconicArt]! I hope you have a great time on here, on the WBO (and, hopefully at a tournament soon)! Feel free to PM me if you've got any questions!
(Feb. 07, 2018  6:51 AM)Ayane_2355 Wrote: Hello, and a belated welcome to the WBO, @[DraconicArt]! I hope you have a great time on here, on the WBO (and, hopefully at a tournament soon)! Feel free to PM me if you've got any questions!

If we get enough participants I'll host a tournament in Lower Saxony, Germany. It would be awesome to battle against other bladers again in a competative way. I've already battled DraconicArt a few times in Real Life and I have to say that his launch power is not from this world. He reaches 2000 launch power with a worn out Digital Sword Launcher and a modified 75g Bey. But BeelzebBlader aka. SatombCrafter is also very powerful. It would be great to face them again. Smile
(Feb. 07, 2018  3:53 PM)TL14 Wrote: