Standard Burst Ban List ?

so is there any restricted burst beys or not because there are to many specifications ? im new to burst and very confused. help please.
(Jan. 10, 2020  2:47 AM)Edallurs2.0 Wrote: so is there any restricted burst beys or not because there are to many specifications ? im new to burst and very confused. help please.

Not many. Ripfire and RC Hasbro beyblades are not allowed, the 12 disc has to be used with a frame, and that’s about it, other than no other generations of beyblades aloud.
(Jan. 10, 2020  2:50 AM)BuilderROB Wrote:
(Jan. 10, 2020  2:47 AM)Edallurs2.0 Wrote: so is there any restricted burst beys or not because there are to many specifications ? im new to burst and very confused. help please.

Not many. Ripfire and RC Hasbro beyblades are not allowed, the 12 disc has to be used with a frame, and that’s about it, other than no other generations of beyblades aloud.

oooh ok thanks
Also correct me if I’m wrong but no mixing TT drivers/ tip with Hasbro energy layers and vice versa.
It should be in the rulebook, but it depends on the system/format. For example, in Burst, the banned parts are Hasbro rip fire, and the 12 disk without a frame.
(Feb. 13, 2020  2:34 AM)boogerman24 Wrote: So no specific parts are banned?

No Takara Tomy parts as of right now, but Hasbro's RipFire and RC Disks and Drivers are the only things that are completely banned.
What happened to the TT parts to make them banned? Also thanks, I'm prepping for a Standard Tournament.
(Feb. 13, 2020  2:41 AM)boogerman24 Wrote: What happened to the TT parts to make them banned? Also thanks, I'm prepping for a Standard Tournament.

To what TT parts? What TT parts are banned? None that I'm aware of! Are you sure you read the rules correctly? I'm going to guess not.
(Feb. 13, 2020  3:50 AM)DeceasedCrab Wrote:
(Feb. 13, 2020  2:41 AM)boogerman24 Wrote: What happened to the TT parts to make them banned? Also thanks, I'm prepping for a Standard Tournament.