[Perth, Australia] Perth Bladers Check In!

Bladers from Perth, Western Australia check in here and let us know what formats/series you play or would like to see hosted in Perth! We are aiming to get a scene going here and are trying to get as many people together as possible!

- th!nk

Original Post Contents (Click to View)
There aren't many bladers in Perth unfortunately ... If you really want to attend a tournament, come to one of Melbourne's or Sydney's.
i know ayee D: rlly want something to happen @ perth...
I'd attend as long as I wasn't working on the day. But yeah, I'm not really good at organising groups of people, so we need an organiser Uncertain
strange... i posted sumthing earlier.... why can't i see it anymore, oh oh , I'm from Perth, Hi all =D
I could organize but I need someone to organize a location...
Great idea, I'd love to have a tourney in Perth,I'm in for sureWink
And where will this be?
can anybody host a tornament
im in
where and when
I would like to do that, but I have to go to school and work as well, so can not.
I would like to do that, but I have to go to school and work as well, so can not.
(Dec. 10, 2010  3:04 AM)hallows64 Wrote: Is anyone planning a tournament in Perth? Everythings always in the eastern states, and personally, I'm sick of it. if there's any Perth users feeling the same way and wants to host a tournament, tell me.

I'm holding a bey tournament for my site in kingswood on the 6th of march. Kingswood is right near penrith.
thye said PERTH
(Feb. 28, 2011  6:24 AM)Nile Wrote: thye said PERTH

I'm not silly but it's basicly next to it.
Penrith perth perth is ACROSS THE COUNTRY DUDE
(Feb. 28, 2011  6:28 AM)Nile Wrote: Penrith perth perth is ACROSS THE COUNTRY DUDE

Oh I miss read sorry.
Sorry about that
it is Australia--Western Australian Perth.
As said earlier, we just need someone to organize the tourney, or even someone to teach me how to, we just need one!