New London blader, here to say hi!

Hi there, I'm Clara from London (obviously lol) and I'm a college student at the moment studying Video Game Engineering. At first I was slightly shy to join up and introduce myself seeing as I'm one of the older bladers out there.

Anyway I finally convinced myself to sign up and say hi there and hello to you all because I want to get back into beyblade competitively. I was a runner up in the world championships when they first came to England and I really enjoyed myself. I want to get back into the community, get involved and make friends.

So anyway, no more rambling. Hello to you all and I'm really excited to get to know you. Joyful_2

- Clara
Welcome! Glad to see yet another user from London!

(Also, the title was so similar to this: http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-A-Londoner-Appears I was so confused)
(Sep. 02, 2015  7:06 PM)Bey Brad Wrote: Welcome! Glad to see yet another user from London!

(Also, the title was so similar to this: http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-A-Londoner-Appears I was so confused)

I didn't even notice that but I can see why it'd cause confusion. Maybe I should change it?
Looking at the map, there's quite a few London-ers on here, though I don't know how active they are lol.
We actually just had a tournament in London! You can get in touch with the London community here: http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-London-U...val-Thread

Thread title is fine Smile
Hmph, interesting. although greetings and welcome to the wbo, please do enjoy your stay!
(Sep. 02, 2015  7:29 PM)Meta madness Wrote: Hmph, interesting. although greetings and welcome to the wbo, please do enjoy your stay!

Thanks, man. I see you make games too. I'll be sure to check them out when I can download them to my new PC, at the moment I'm stuck with a crappy Macbook.