New Jersey tournaments

I am setting up a tournament in Belleville/Essex county around the beginning of October (I’m waiting on mail). I need 4 people to confirm interest before I can take the organizers quiz."
I'm definitely in for New Jersey tournaments.
I take an interest in participating in such events
I wish there was a tournement in van buren county maybe someone could make one?
I am 100% interested and willing!
I'd be interested in early November tournaments. I don't think it's very realistic to plan for early October considering how long it takes to grade them. If it is in October, I probably won't go, but November is fine with me.
Im interested but they aren't gonna review the test right away, what citrus said Early November might work
I am willing to join. Im a super noob and need some peeps to help me learn. I am from Albany NY
Thank you for the interest everyone. I’m aiming for the 20th. I won’t be available on Friday.
Saturday would work better for me. Sunday I work all day Uncertain
(Sep. 20, 2019  11:32 AM)CitrusNinja3 Wrote: I'd be interested in early November tournaments. I don't think it's very realistic to plan for early October considering how long it takes to grade them. If it is in October, I probably won't go, but November is fine with me.

How long will it take? I’ve been waiting for a grade for most of October now. I’ve sent messages to committee members and I’ve had no help.
(Oct. 30, 2019  5:52 AM)Roh’bel Wrote:
(Sep. 20, 2019  11:32 AM)CitrusNinja3 Wrote: I'd be interested in early November tournaments. I don't think it's very realistic to plan for early October considering how long it takes to grade them. If it is in October, I probably won't go, but November is fine with me.

How long will it take? I’ve been waiting for a grade for most of October now. I’ve sent messages to committee members and I’ve had no help.