My First of many posts! (my introduction)

Hi! My name is BladerJayCraft! I am fairly new to the WBO website and everything. I like going to comps and competing against other fellow bladers. I also like experimenting with different parts and seeing which goes with which. If anyone can tell me anything to help me out, please reply to this thread. I don't know if you can self promote, so that's one I really need to know so I don't get yelled at by anyone. But thanks for reading this if you did!
(Jul. 18, 2019  2:40 AM)BladerJayCraft Wrote: Hi! My name is BladerJayCraft! I am fairly new to the WBO website and everything. I like going to comps and competing against other fellow bladers. I also like experimenting with different parts and seeing which goes with which. If anyone can tell me anything to help me out, please reply to this thread. I don't know if you can self promote, so that's one I really need to know so I don't get yelled at by anyone. But thanks for reading this if you did!
Welcome to the WBO! We’re pretty chill. What area are you in? I can help you with finding a community. Shoot me a PM if you have questions or if you just want to talk. Smile
(Jul. 18, 2019  2:40 AM)BladerJayCraft Wrote: Hi! My name is BladerJayCraft! I am fairly new to the WBO website and everything. I like going to comps and competing against other fellow bladers. I also like experimenting with different parts and seeing which goes with which. If anyone can tell me anything to help me out, please reply to this thread. I don't know if you can self promote, so that's one I really need to know so I don't get yelled at by anyone. But thanks for reading this if you did!

Hey ther, great to have you! Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions
(Jul. 18, 2019  2:45 AM)CheetoBlader Wrote:
Welcome to the WBO! We’re pretty chill. What area are you in? I can help you with finding a community. Shoot me a PM if you have questions or if you just want to talk. Smile