Little new girl in a nice spinning game...

Hello everyone... I'm the Indian girl from Kolkata who just loves Beyblade.... They are an important part of my life... As I turn 14, I join you... Would like to get some info as a newbie...
Great to hear and welcome to WBO! feel free to ask questions i'm sure many here won't mind helping to answer them
Oh thanks a million... I would like to be accepted before I go in for actual tournaments with awesome Beyblade parts of the new version as soon as I can get them...
Hello, Alexa C H! Welcome to the WBO! If you have any questions feel free to PM me, I'm not very good with beys though, so I can't recommended any combos. Sorry!
That's completely okay. I myself am not good with them even though I'm crazy about them. Would surely ask you if I have a query...
Hey Alexa C H...I am too from kolkata....If U want...we can meet someday...as I daily go over there for my college purposes...
(Nov. 07, 2017  2:39 PM)Eleanor Wrote: Hey  Alexa C H...I am too from kolkata....If U want...we  can meet someday...as I daily go over there for my college purposes...

(Nov. 07, 2017  2:39 PM)Eleanor Wrote: Hey  Alexa C H...I am too from kolkata....If U want...we  can meet someday...as I daily go over there for my college purposes...

Well, I live a way into the suburbs... Not exactly in the city... But sure we can meet someday... Do u play Beyblade? Then we have a battle too...
Sorry Alexa.....there was a time...I played beyblades...but something happened in the past that I had to quit a few things...that included playing beyblade...but dont U worry we will battle using ur beyblades...and also I will treat U to a restaurant...Kolkata is a nice place...
Welcome to WBO! Nice seeing more girl bladers joinning from India! Your 3rd girl blader from kolkata.

BTW If your interested. there are tournaments in kolkata too so maybe you can contact @[ronitnath] once for info on future events