Hello from the Ukraine!

Hi to the everybody, I'm from Ukraine (but you never heard about this country, right?Tongue_out). I'm newbie russian-speaking blader and moderator of the main Russian BeyBlade fan-site - http://www.beyblade-russia.com/ (excuse me for the link and my weak English, I'm just a student of the Ukrainian middle school). My real name is Lada, and I propose you to create russian-speaking forum here on your site. And if you will settle to us to use your materials and videos.

P.S. If you agree to create russian forum I could help you. Tongue_out_wink
hi! welcome to WBO!
read the rules and your first PM, you need to if you want to...survive.
PM me if you have any questions
hello! hope u enjoy the wbo and like bakumj14 said i can help u too k well enjoy
(Jan. 29, 2012  10:18 PM)lionder Wrote: Hi to the everybody, I'm from Ukraine (but you never heard about this country, right?Tongue_out). I'm newbie russian-speaking blader and moderator of the main Russian BeyBlade fan-site - http://www.beyblade-russia.com/ (excuse me for the link and my weak English, I'm just a student of the Ukrainian middle school). My real name is Lada, and I propose you to create russian-speaking forum here on your site. And if you will settle to us to use your materials and videos.

Hello,

We would love to consider to open a Russian forum. But first, how many members does your website have ? How many of those would be very willing to come over here to post and host tournaments under the World Beyblade Organization ? How is the tournament scene/situation there ?
Maybe our site is too small for you, but now the number of our members contains above 350 and it's grow faster and faster every day. We enjoy your site and want to chat here. We realy want to co-operate with you, to incriase number of russian-speaking Bladers. At this time only Main admin of our site know about my proposition to you, but we will be invite our members to you!