Hello Bladrz!

Hi,

Recently joined WBO. I am a plastic and HMS collector. I also sell items via Ebay from time to time. Please feel free to check out my Ebay selling page!

http://www.ebay.co.uk/sch/switchbladr/m....ipg=&_from=

I am also a designer, who creates sticker sheets for original plastics/HMS, as well as make custom ones to really personalise your blades! I am yet to find a printing company that will do the die-cuts but will post about this once fully set up.
I am a graphic designer! Youre doing it just as a hobby, or it is your work? Smile

By the way, check your prices again. Some of them are overpriced and some of them are underpriced. Smile
Nice, I'm currently doing the beyblade stuff as my hobby.

And which ones do you feel are overpriced and underpriced? Please do let me know Smile
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Beyblade-Drige...SwGtRX0ep5

This one is underpriced. Price is 26£ for 6 Beyblades. Thats 4,3£ for a piece. All of them has different value, so I would not sell them in bundle, but thats your choice. Price for the whole bundle should be around 36£, but trust me, its a low probability someone will buy a bundle. People who want to buy old Beyblades are mostly collectors, that means they will have already most of them and they are trying to get like last 1 or 2. So selling them separate would be more effective.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Beyblade-Uriel...Swxg5X01zL

About this one, price 50£ would be for fair, but not in this case, because you already unboxed it/used it. Now the price is about 40£ if its in very good condition, otherwise around 35£.
___________________________________________________________________________________________

If you ever need help again, just tell me Smile
Hey, welcome to the WBO! Can't wait to get some stickers!