[Fan Fiction]  Beyblade: Metal Burst (Rebooted)

(Jul. 28, 2023  4:30 AM)WizardBlader Wrote: Deleted Chapter 4 (It sucks fr, imo)                          

Ya'll can still read it, to see why I thought it was pure garbage (just kidding lol...), or just to, you know, read it.
It isn't that bad, it just lacks stuff happening.
All this chapter does is introduce us to the bey tower, which isn't a bad thing but it doesn't do that that well.
We know that Queran's father works there (prob the owner?) and that there is ranks, also a bit of telling us how Queran wants to get gud.
However, it just kinda... Ends. I'm not against chapters with no battles but this felt like it missed the target, or like when you drink warm water - it's missing something.
Just my 2 cents tho, I'm not a professinal or anything like that.
(Sep. 14, 2023  11:56 PM)Hollowmind13 Wrote:
(Jul. 28, 2023  4:30 AM)WizardBlader Wrote: Deleted Chapter 4 (It sucks fr, imo)                          

Ya'll can still read it, to see why I thought it was pure garbage (just kidding lol...), or just to, you know, read it.
It isn't that bad, it just lacks stuff happening.
All this chapter does is introduce us to the bey tower, which isn't a bad thing but it doesn't do that that well.
We know that Queran's father works there (prob the owner?) and that there is ranks, also a bit of telling us how Queran wants to get gud.
However, it just kinda... Ends. I'm not against chapters with no battles but this felt like it missed the target, or like when you drink warm water - it's missing something.
Just my 2 cents tho, I'm not a professinal or anything like that.

Thanks a lot for your insight on the chapter!

To be honest, yeah. It was missing something, and that's why I won't be considering the events in this chapter to be canon so the story, nor will I include BeyZone in the next chapter. Maybe not ever? It just felt like I was copy-pasting from Beyblade X, and I didn't like that aspect of BeyZone.