Dranzer MS

hey everyone this is my first time writing an article, and unfortunately i chose to do it on a blade that everyone seems to love to hate. lol. i know there was an article written on Dranzer MS before however it didn't go anywhere so heres my shot, if you have any other information on the blade or stats or just something to add feel free. this is just a rough draft.

-----

Bit Protector (BP): Dranzer

The Bit Protector that was used on Dranzer MS was the first generation mold and unfortunately when put into play had several issues which included loose fittings, loss of spin velocity and a general unstable balance in the blade itself. This issue was later resolved when the Takara Tomy version was re-released however the Korean version of the beyblade still has this problem intact.

Attack Ring (AR): Upper Spiral or Left upper Attack Ring
Weight: 20 grams
The attack ring that is present on Dranzer MS is useful for a slight upper attack. The gradual spiral upward in theory allows for a nice smash attack. And with the release of the first generation HMS’s was considered a valuable asset. However with time the attack ring became severely outclassed as newer models were released. The Attack ring itself has an aesthetically pleasing design taking notes from Traditional Dranzer style blades such as: Dranzer F, Dranzer G, and Dranzer S keeping their two winged design with phoenix properties.

Weight disk (WD): Circle Balance
Weight: 15 grams

Running Core (RC): Manual Change Core