It's okay..
62.50%
Awful.
0%
Total: 100% 8 vote(s)
OK. Does anyone else agree ?
(Aug. 07, 2014  4:15 AM)Pyro-Shotty Wrote:
(Aug. 07, 2014  4:13 AM)Neo Wrote:
(Aug. 07, 2014  3:50 AM)Kai-V Wrote: So does everyone think there is nothing wrong about the Dragoon V article then ? Did th!nk never mention what was wrong about it in his opinion ?

I don't think the tip should ever be used in Smash Combos. It's untrustworthy.
And the AR is actually useful for attack.
Eight Attacker
Wide Defense
HMC Neo Left
Storm Grip (Base Smash)/Customize Grip (Reverse Attack/Fin Tector/Defense Ring) for standard tall smash.
I'm no plastics expert but the last time I checked this particular Darcie's ar is severely outclassed, but I wouldn't really know.

It's a choice, but Fin Tector is okay.
Edit;
I think you meant Eight Attacker.
It's basically a compact G-Upper, and is very viable IMO.
(Aug. 07, 2014  4:18 AM)Neo Wrote:
(Aug. 07, 2014  4:15 AM)Pyro-Shotty Wrote:
(Aug. 07, 2014  4:13 AM)Neo Wrote: I don't think the tip should ever be used in Smash Combos. It's untrustworthy.
And the AR is actually useful for attack.
Eight Attacker
Wide Defense
HMC Neo Left
Storm Grip (Base Smash)/Customize Grip (Reverse Attack/Fin Tector/Defense Ring) for standard tall smash.
I'm no plastics expert but the last time I checked this particular Darcie's ar is severely outclassed, but I wouldn't really know.

It's a choice, but Fin Tector is okay.
Edit;
I think you meant Eight Attacker.
It's basically a compact G-Upper, and is very viable IMO.
Eight attacker is not " very viable" for anything, in comparison that is. Sure you can use it and when, but when it comes to straight numbers other ars do better by leagues
its weird that you addressed dragoon V as both "he" and "it" in the articles..i recommend just stick to one, and "it" would be much more suitable for it is a thing...
Fixed, finalized it.
Noticed I was wrong about the BB, it REPELS the Stadium.