Hey there!

Hello I am new to the WBO and I came here after seeing Zankye Episode spoilers:https://youtu.be/dns7_KYYKT8. So yeah I have been blading for a year now and I know a few things about blading and the new season 5 is awesome.
My favorite character is Valt and Delta.
(Sep. 22, 2020  1:08 AM)EarthHelios Wrote: Hello I am new to the WBO and I came here after seeing Zankye Episode spoilers:https://youtu.be/dns7_KYYKT8. So yeah I have been blading for a year now and I know a few things about blading and the new season 5 is awesome

Hello! Welcome to the WBO!
Thank you so much you are very kind and I respect annyone opinion over who is the best blader
(Sep. 22, 2020  1:16 AM)EarthHelios Wrote: Thank you so much you are very kind and I respect annyone opinion over who is the best blader

I don't think of myself to be the "Best Blader" Even though I've never been in a tournament, I know there are Bladers who would wipe the floor with me. But, according to my friends, I'm one of the best.
(Sep. 22, 2020  1:16 AM)EarthHelios Wrote: Thank you so much you are very kind and I respect annyone opinion over who is the best blader

Well Kei has the most burst tournament score and 1234beyblade has the best metal tournament score so I would say those people but then it could be anybody not really a best
Oh ok. Umm I have a question? What is your opinion of World Spriggan?
(Sep. 22, 2020  1:23 AM)EarthHelios Wrote: Oh ok. Umm I have a question? What is your opinion of World Spriggan?

When I first saw the pics, I looked at them for about five hours.
KIDDING!
Seriously though, I like World Spriggan, I want to get it, but Hasbruh is going to crush my dreams and screw it up.
Oh really lol! But TT messed up because they put no rubber on World Spriggan for left spin mode. ANd I thought the left spin was gonna have rubber but no. Also I think I know why all the sparking beys end up having no stamina is because of the rubber they have like Brave, Mirage and it holds them back a bit