[DFW, Texas, USA] The Dallas/Fort-Worth Thread!

Poll: Which Shop Shall Hold Our EVENT

Comic Asylum (5 dollar fee prize= store credit ONLY)
0%
Comic Book Craze (7 dollar fee=BEYBLADE PRIZES
100.00%
Total: 100% 8 vote(s)
Obviously not, and my advice is to say nothing if you have not much useful to say.
Man I wish it wasn’t so far away the Dallas area is like 4 hours from my house Uncertain cant ever find people close to me.
are there any bladers around Plano?
sorry to rez an old thread, but i'm relatively new to blading, and am seeking communities/events/tournaments in the Dallas/Fort Worth area!

i haven't been able to find any active groups through cursory searching, so i figured posting here would be the next best thing.

i'm aware that there are events in Houston, but that's a bit too far for me, and I'm sure that there are others who feel the same.

but yeah - if there's any folks in the DFW area who want to do community-type blading things, sound off!
(Jun. 16, 2022  1:49 AM)AvianTek Wrote: sorry to rez an old thread, but i'm relatively new to blading, and am seeking communities/events/tournaments in the Dallas/Fort Worth area!

i haven't been able to find any active groups through cursory searching, so i figured posting here would be the next best thing.

i'm aware that there are events in Houston, but that's a bit too far for me, and I'm sure that there are others who feel the same.

but yeah - if there's any folks in the DFW area who want to do community-type blading things, sound off!
yo whaddup, i feel the same, its frustrating. and i found a blader in my neighborhood, but it gets boring when u battle him most of the day
well, one person in the neighborhood is better than none, at least. so there's that! hopefully through this thread we can find enough folks to get some sort community-type thing going on