Career Choices, What Steps are you Taking?

Right now I work for a landscape company and I work about 10 1/2 hours a day,and I'm just 15.
I'm studying to be a seamstress and potentially a fashion designer. My program focuses on both sewing and design techniques. It starts in the fall and goes for two years. I'll be taking a business program at a different school following that. If I decide to pursue the fashion designer career path, I'll likely move to Montreal after my business program ends to establish myself in a French community before moving back to France! That's still a very long way away though, and I may still move to MTL regardless of which path I take.
That's awesome! Hope to see you here in Montreal soon Smile
yeah when you think to be at MTL?
I am looking to be a 3D animator and want to work for either Pixar or Dreamworks.

Right now, because of mistakes I made in high school (grades), I'm going to a community college and doing my general education. I've taken one 3D animation class in college and I've actually gotten a A in that class. I hope to transfer to San Jose State University by Spring 2017 and focus on more career oriented classes. They also have internships with Dreamworks, so I'm hoping to get that. I also am thinking of double majoring with bachelors of arts for media so I can be a producer as well. Animator+Producers=$
(Aug. 11, 2015  3:51 PM)loyd87 Wrote: yeah when you think to be at MTL?

(Aug. 11, 2015  3:49 PM)Bey Brad Wrote: That's awesome! Hope to see you here in Montreal soon Smile

Yeah! I've definitely got at least 4 years of school before I move. But hey, I'll probably come up to visit during reading week in a few months!
Update on my life!