Beyblade Burst App Usernames

Hi guys so if you play the beyblade burst app, because I do, we can friend each other and battle.
My username is:
MercurialForce974
I have all the God Beys (Hasbro) that are released.
Then I also have the starting beys. I am a newbie.
Sure. I'm astraldragon458. I'm more experienced, but I'll go easy so you can get used to the app Smile
(Dec. 22, 2017  2:27 AM)Sıon Wrote: Sure. I'm astraldragon458. I'm more experienced, but I'll go easy so you can get used to the app :)

can you friend request me? I'm not really used to the friend request thing.

If you guys want to battle me on the app, friend request me cuz i don't know how to do it to u.
I am:
MercurialForce974
I hope to battle with u!

(Dec. 22, 2017  2:27 AM)Sıon Wrote: Sure. I'm astraldragon458. I'm more experienced, but I'll go easy so you can get used to the app :)

try to stay online 3:00 pm ET to 5:00 pm ET. That is when I play
I'm in😆
CrimsonBeast1278 
Could you also comment on my new video "Top 8 things we had to discover in hasbro's beyblade burst app"  https://youtu.be/tir_LwxYFT0
What would your list look like?
If you wanna friend me, find me as GrandDiety1518. I am at a Semi Pro Rank, but I usually end up in 1st place in tournaments.
Hey, I’m in. You can find me as MythicalForce1733.
Hi, My username is CelestialHydra1688. I’m level 99 beymaster but a casual player
Hello guys, My username is WickedForce2664. i have more than 30 beys and i am level 14
Hey, my username is LumiousShadow5003 and i am new to the game
MightyPhoenix5228 level81

I like to play level 1 or 2 beys with level 5 layers to be a sleeper killer... I love the d33 / td07 or td09 combo. 1 loss in the past week to a guy(or girl) on this forum.... My son says I probabbly make kids cry losing to a level 1 bey, but hey, kid tears make me happy I guess. After you practice, come and battle me.