BSB Japanese Manga scans?

Hello.
I've already tried asking to individual users that usually take care of translations around the forum, but I had no luck as of yet... here's why I'm asking you!

Why am I looking for scans of the Japanese manga?

Alright: see the lil' guy in my avatar and signature? Good. As you may gather from that, I have a huuuge thing for the Chinese team... and as such, their dynamics as well. However, both in the manga and anime there are several things that conflict with each other regarding their background; here's why I need the original, to understand what was going on in sensei's mind as he wrote it. It's a pretty big thing, after all.

We all know how both the American anime and manga have been heavily edited and rearranged to fit their standards... which is why I do not trust the VIZ translations at all.
Being a veteran, I also remember that the fan translations of some chapters from back in 2002-2003 were completely different from Viz's, so then again... I'll need the original.

At the moment, what I'm very curious to see is the original dialogue in Vol. 4 Ch. 1, aka where Rai and Takao are about to fight and we get to see a flashback of Rai and Rei-kun's relationship before they parted.

I would've bought the manga if it wasn't so rare and pricey and hard to find...
Please, friends! Help a bey-addict! Lips_sealed
I found this on YJA. Volumes 1-13 for only 1900 yen. Keep in mind that if you choose to get this, finding Volume 14 on its own afterwards will be difficult.

http://page2.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/b226817205

Alternatively, here's the entire collection for 7000 yen.

http://page.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/227285313
(Nov. 17, 2016  5:36 PM)Paper Lung Wrote: I found this on YJA. Volumes 1-13 for only 1900 yen. Keep in mind that if you choose to get this, finding Volume 14 on its own afterwards will be difficult.

Alternatively, here's the entire collection for 7000 yen.