A Blader is Born

Watch my over-hyped 4th of July Showdown,  Who did you want to win?
 Make sure to take part in the #IndependenceBey challenge(end of video). I'll feature the best ones in compilation videos.
  Happy Indepence Day American bladers and happy #IndependenceBey all bladers.....?.from a TechnicalBlader.
(Apr. 18, 2018  12:47 AM)LordL0Ls Wrote: Also, don't get Hasbro and Takara Tomy beys, pick a side. They aren't cross compatible, so just pick a brand and buy beys from it.
I am kinda new to beyblades, just wondering if we can use Hasbro's core disks for TT ? I know the layers and driver aren't compatible, stupid me just spent 100AU$ for 2 atomic drivers and 2 no.7 disks for my upcoming complete layers from the new Kerbeus batch.
The metal weight disks and the plastic parts that they fit into can work for either brand no problem.

Its takara tomy layers with takara tomy drives and hasbro layers with hasbro drivers.

I like having both brand lol. Cho-z is too heavy and awesome not to want.
(Jul. 10, 2018  8:14 AM)Masugu Wrote:
(Apr. 18, 2018  12:47 AM)LordL0Ls Wrote: Also, don't get Hasbro and Takara Tomy beys, pick a side. They aren't cross compatible, so just pick a brand and buy beys from it.
I am kinda new to beyblades, just wondering if we can use Hasbro's core disks for TT ? I know the layers and driver aren't compatible, stupid me just spent 100AU$ for 2 atomic drivers and 2 no.7 disks for my upcoming complete layers from the new Kerbeus batch.

Yeah, you can use the same discs. But not the same layers or drivers
noice dat vid is good for helping others
(Jul. 17, 2018  1:03 AM)LordL0Ls Wrote: noice dat vid is good for helping others

I'm glad it's not a waste :Smile
Also has anyone else had their dual threat launcher string loosen at some point ? I put it in the video based only on my personal experience