They're both not very good. The original image used isn't high quality, and in each case you've only made some very minor edits, neither of which look very professional ...
(Jun. 05, 2009  4:47 AM)Bey Brad Wrote: They're both not very good. The original image used isn't high quality, and in each case you've only made some very minor edits, neither of which look very professional ...

I see thanks for your tip bro...Im not good at pics anyways XD
Well, while Brad may be very blunt and hyper-critical, I personally think they look great and get the message of each AMV across quite well.

I don't think you were going for too much of an original piece so much as you were going towards something to "sample" your AMV into one image, right? I think they're both perfect. Especially "Nothing Left."

A minor comment on the AMVs - They look great! Not exactly my choice of music.... but the composition of the videos are fantastic! Keep it up! Grin
(Jun. 05, 2009  5:40 AM)A.J. Wrote: Well, while Brad may be very blunt and hyper-critical

lol really? because i was actually critical and have some photoshop experience?
(Jun. 05, 2009  5:40 AM)A.J. Wrote: Well, while Brad may be very blunt and hyper-critical, I personally think they look great and get the message of each AMV across quite well.

I don't think you were going for too much of an original piece so much as you were going towards something to "sample" your AMV into one image, right? I think they're both perfect. Especially "Nothing Left."

A minor comment on the AMVs - They look great! Not exactly my choice of music.... but the composition of the videos are fantastic! Keep it up! Grin

Hehe its ok I like people to be critical on my work...gives me an edge because when something bothers I will do better Wink

Umm I wasnt going for any original piece but more of a sample of the video. Hehe the nothing left picture gave me the idea from this album cover so I thought of using it for my sample.