Confused hello bladers I'm new! And no I am not a child.anyone on?
Welcome to the WBO, hope you have a great time here and meet some new friends!
You know, it would have been totally fine for you to be a child, hah. Beyblade's target audience is kids, and we should be able to welcome and accomodate every generation around here. With that said, I am an administrator here, so do not hesitate to send me a private message if you ever need anything.
We have a wide variety of age groups here, so it doesn't really matter how old you are Smile

Welcome!
Welcome to the WBO! Have fun and read the rules!

Like others said, don't worry about your age, it doesn't matter to us, lol if anything I wish I was younger.
I still even consider myself a kid, but thats beside the point. Welcome to the WBO.
Hello I'm new, hopefully I learn a lot of new things in in WBO.
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:01 PM)BBunleashed101 Wrote: Hello I'm new, hopefully I learn a lot of new things in in WBO.

Yeah, you can't hijack someone's introduction thread to introduce yourself, you should make a new introduction thread for it Smile
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:02 PM)J.I.N.B.E.E! Wrote:
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:01 PM)BBunleashed101 Wrote: Hello I'm new, hopefully I learn a lot of new things in in WBO.

Yeah, you can't hijack someone's introduction thread to introduce yourself, you should make a new introduction thread for it Smile

Hey, he is new. Don't be so hard on him.
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:08 PM)flame0251 Wrote:
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:02 PM)J.I.N.B.E.E! Wrote:

I wasn't trying to be, I'm just giving him some advice, it's not like I said, "HEY YOU ARE STUPID! GET OUT!" or something.
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:10 PM)J.I.N.B.E.E! Wrote:
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:08 PM)flame0251 Wrote:
(Jul. 04, 2015  7:02 PM)J.I.N.B.E.E! Wrote: Yeah, you can't hijack someone's introduction thread to introduce yourself, you should make a new introduction thread for it Smile