Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average

Rip Cords

Hi, I am a teacher in southern Ontario and I have brought Beyblades into my classroom to introduce basic physics. My students are enjoying the unit but they have essentially destroyed almost all the rip cords. Is there a place that I can go locally to pick up new ones? I have not been able to find a lot of info on purchasing the cords individually and ordering online may take too long to get here. Thx.
Feb 01 2011 07:54 PM
Offline Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Raigeko13

RULES OF NATURE
Rose Gold FaceAntique FaceSea Dragon FaceThunder Dragon FaceCapricorne FaceRose Platinum FaceAnniversary Face 2012WBBA L Drago Face

No there aren't any places that I know of that you can buy rip cords SEPERATE. I doubt there is at all. Look on ebay if you can.

[Image: oqcqh.png]
Feb 01 2011 08:19 PM
Offline Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
ikmv

Mark VII
BeyRank: #103 (1,326)
Bronze FaceDJ FaceGold FacePeridot FaceAmber FaceEmerald FaceRose Gold FaceAquila FaceUnicorno FaceSapphire FaceCancer FaceCancer FaceGold FaceGaia Dragoon FaceFace of Days IISilver FacePassport Face

I have alot that is taking up space. For kid's education ill gladly donate them if you need.

My YouTube Channel
Feb 01 2011 08:29 PM

What system do you need them for? HMS, MFB?
Feb 01 2011 08:41 PM

I have seen some in a buck or two in brampton and also pacific mall

>((((*>
Feb 01 2011 10:37 PM
Kai-V

YRIDENERGYRIDENERGY
BeyRank: #531 (1,116)