Not Official WBO Podcast

Poll: Is this a good idea?

Yes
84.44%
No
15.56%
Total: 100% 45 vote(s)
(Aug. 11, 2014  5:05 PM)Dual Wrote: Ok, but I just want to say that a bunch of my absences were due to either miscommunications or last minute notice.

I guess I'll shoot for a guest speaker then.

Thanks for understanding mate. We will strive to make things smoother, cos at the moment with Akio in charge, most recording sessions were decided on the spot, hehe.
(Aug. 11, 2014  5:05 PM)Dual Wrote: Ok, but I just want to say that a bunch of my absences were due to either miscommunications or last minute notice.

I guess I'll shoot for a guest speaker then.
Yeah, I'm not good at scheduling...

Several times before I've said that my job in the podcast is hosting it, Giraton's the secretary, and Ben's our babysitter. The canceled episode with Giraton was a mess, a hilarious mess.

Too long, didn't read: Ben's the only one who can help me make my crazy ideas exist.
Alrighty guys, it's about time I tell you where everybody's been / Give a ton of links / Plug things
 First off, Ben has simply been gone at college and hasn't really been able to do much. Giraton and I had faded out of Beyblade since around New Years, and unfortunately we've not had much of a desire to kick this back up. Although, since listening to the old episodes, I want to get back into this to sort of stop feeling embarrassed about my pre-pubescent voice and unprofessional mannerisms.
 Despite being gone from most of the WBO, I've been keeping track of this thread semi-regularly. As well as discussing bringing it back when talking to Ben. I can't say much about how soon a new podcast will come about, but this time when I say something's coming I won't disappoint.