MF Lightning L Drago BD145LRF

As the title says, this combo marks the end of the current metagame. No more mirror matches, no more 230 dominance. All of that is over with now I can assure you. I have been using this combo for a few months now and I am proud to have created this and also, Dan has made the same combo as well. Unknowingly, we had been using the same combo with the same idea. With all that said, I will let the results do the rest of the talking. By the way, this combo's tournament record is 16-0. Had this been used all the time, I doubt anything would run through it. This combo knows no bounds. BD145 on its own produces such a force of attack that anything is prone to getting smashed out when it hits. The metal wheel is NOT needed for the tremendous smash it produces. It also steals spin from other BD145s in Normal Mode such as MF-H Basalt Kerbecs BD145CS/MB. LRF boosts the spin stealing ability along with allowing this combo to have more grip on the stadium and more speed. Lightning, as the strongest attack wheel to date, makes this combo even more powerful when a beyblade comes in contact with the metal wheel. MF Lightning L-Drago BD145LRF is the combo.

Sister Thread: Dan's Maximum Meteor
http://worldbeyblade.org/Thread-Maximum-...go-CH120XF

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Basalt Aquario 230CS
Lightning: 16/20 (13 KOs 3OS)
Basalt: 4/20
Lightning: 80% win rate

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Hell Kerbecs 230CS
Lightning: 18/20 (ALL KO)
Hell: 2/20 (OS only)
Lightning: 90% win rate

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Basalt Kerbecs BD145CS
Lightning: 15/20 (10 KO 5OS)
Basalt: 5/20(2KO 3OS)
Lightning: 75% win rate

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Hell Kerbecs BD145WD(BOOST)
Lightning 18/20(16 KO 2OS)
Hell: 2/20 (1KO 1OS)

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Libra 85D
Lightning: 20/20 (19 KO 1 OS)
100%

Lightning Tank vs. MF-H Basalt Kerbecs 85CS
Lightning: 19/20 (17 KO 2OS)
Basalt 1/20(1 OS)