Hi from MasterSwordsman

hello, first, please excuse me if I dont spell something correct, im still learning english, anyway, what I do most is collecting Swords (Epic hobby, right?) particularly anime/manga/movie swords
I also like seeing if fantasy swords like these could be practical (You can expect posts like these in the future, if it's ok)
Any swords you would like in this idea, just name below!

like science? me too!!!!!!!

anyway, hope you enjoy!
Welcome to the WBO!Can you get the sword Trunks from DBZ had?
(Jun. 08, 2014  3:24 AM)King E.Emperor Wrote: Welcome to the WBO!Can you get the sword Trunks from DBZ had?
all from picture, it looks like any standard Double Edge, should work out well as long as it does not face the Katana, can say the handle is quite round, which may make it hard to keep the edge hitting the target, but other than that, completely normal sword in design. I would say it will work, depends on what steel its made from now.

EDIT: it, by porportions looks like a short sword, so yes, very useable in dueling
How about Gohans?
(Jun. 08, 2014  3:47 AM)King E.Emperor Wrote: How about Gohans?
would say it has a somewhat oversized guard, but other than that, just a standard british short-sword.
You're a cool guy!You seem like you could come from Japan.Am Iright?
(Jun. 08, 2014  3:56 AM)King E.Emperor Wrote: You're a cool guy!You seem like you could come from Japan.Am Iright?
could live in japan (giggle) I live in Tokyo Japan, mom wants me to learn english, she thinks joining a forum works, apperently it does!
I could teach you english and you could teach me about Japan!
Welcome to the WBO! Enjoy your time here and have FUN!Grin
Make sure to read and follow the rules in the message Kai-V sent you!Smile
EDIT: I really like your hobby!XD
(Jun. 08, 2014  4:05 AM)King E.Emperor Wrote: I could teach you english and you could teach me about Japan!
my mom wont be so happy on that, plus, im self-taught, so...
Why not?