Happy to join the WBO :)

Hey everyone,

Iv been a huge fan of beyblade since the original series and have just recently begun watching the metal series on Netflix. Between my brother and I we have collected about 30 of the plastic beys (over the years) and just a couple metal ones. After browsing the boards here at wbo I was ecstatic to see the logical and test-based discussion (a relief after being part of other sites before). I am very new to actual competitive battling however, and will likely have many questions about basic parts and how they are labeled here in the site. If you guys don't mind a newbie I would love to be here! On more of a random note, is the horuseus bey any good? the colours on it are amazing.

-destinymaster7
Welcome to the WBO. Read the rules and pm any of the moderators if you need help! Grin
Do u know the names of the plastics? You might have rares.

As for Vulcan Horuseus 145D, you could get better ones Smile.
Most of the plastics are simply Hasbro's. We just bought the ones that we liked from the show :p all of the drigers, dranzers, draciels, strata dragoon, Zeus, stuff like that. We do have a few Japanese though, like trygal and flash leopard. Nothing really exciting. Are any of the drago iterations useful? Iv been looking online and seen things like meteo l drago, drago destructor, and stuff like that.
(Jul. 22, 2014  10:05 PM)destinymaster7 Wrote: Most of the plastics are simply Hasbro's. We just bought the ones that we liked from the show :p all of the drigers, dranzers, draciels, strata dragoon, Zeus, stuff like that. We do have a few Japanese though, like trygal and flash leopard. Nothing really exciting. Are any of the drago iterations useful? Iv been looking online and seen things like meteo l drago, drago destructor, and stuff like that.

Zeus is very rare and can go for over $80-$150 new in box. Dranzer GT new in box can go for even more...