Evolving fusion wheels

Have you ever thought that your fusion wheel sucks. Well keep using it because if you battle with it enough times it will evolve into something better! My storm fusion wheel transformed into a new fusion wheel. I call it neptune. My rock fusion wheel transformed into something new too. It's called dimension. Two new fusion wheels neptune and dimension. My fusion wheels didn't suck in the first place it just got better. So if you want your fusion wheel to be awsome or even more awsome keep battling. It also gives your bey new special moves and better defense, attack, balance, or stamina. Or maybe two better things it depends. So it will be a suprise. I'm a beyblade scientist so if you have any questions message me okay. Bye thanks for reading this thread.
I'm not sure what to make of this thread but I will contribute I guess also you know thats the same as wearing down or breaking a bey right? LOL I call my broken Lightning Lightning Left Drago and my burn is Spark
(Jul. 07, 2011  3:27 AM)Smart beyblader Wrote: My storm fusion wheel transformed into a new fusion wheel. I call it neptune. My rock fusion wheel transformed into something new too. It's called dimension. Two new fusion wheels neptune and dimension. My fusion wheels didn't suck in the first place it just got better.

Is that even possible?

Sorry, but I really don't believe they 'transformed'. They might have chipped and become 'carp', but last time I checked only transformers...erm...'transform'.
*facewall*
*facedesk*
*facepalm*
Oh the pain
My cracked skull and the stupidity in here is overflowing
Keel meh

The only way to make a Metal Wheel "evolve" as you say it to do this in the exact order
1. get wheel
2. get hammer
3. you know what to do here
4. ???
5. PROFIT THAT WILL FAIL

I would really be interested in seeing pictures, hah.

Otherwise, if photographs do not get posted, of course this will get closed early.