Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 3 Average

BB - 16 Bey Pointer

Hi, I am new in this circuit.

Anybody out there that can give some pointers on how to reset the BB-16 Bey Pointer?Unhappy
Jun 03 2010 04:44 PM
Offline Find all posts by this user

Welcome to WBO
Jun 03 2010 06:10 PM
Offline Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Galaxxy

*The one and Only*

Welcome to the WBO !!

Jun 03 2010 06:22 PM
Kai-V

YRIDENERGYRIDENERGY
BeyRank: #531 (1,116)
Lapis Lazuli FacePeridot FaceAntique FaceFace of SoulAries FaceDJ FaceDranzer FaceAmber FaceDragoon FaceDriger FaceUltimate Dragoon FaceUltimate Dragoon FaceDragoon FaceAmethyst FaceFace of Days IIEinstein FaceDeath Gargoyle FaceWolborg FaceSea Dragon FaceThunder Dragon FaceHerculeo FaceHerculeo FaceAnubis FaceRose Gold FaceFace of Days IIIL Drago FaceCrown FaceJiraiya FaceJiraiya FaceJiraiya FaceDragoon II FaceDark Leopard FaceSamurai Changer FaceDragoon II FaceNemesis FaceFox FaceBloody Devil FaceAnniversary Face 2012Face of RevolutionRound Shell FacePhantom Fox I FaceAero Knight FaceFace of Days IVPhantom Fox I FaceRound Shell FacePhantom Fox III FaceSlash Riger FaceMagical Ape FaceSlash Riger FaceShining God FaceAnniversary Face 2013Bronze FaceEternal Passport FaceFace of Days VEmerald Face

(Jun 03 2010 04:44 PM)bey falcon Wrote:  Hi, I am new in this circuit.

Anybody out there that can give some pointers on how to reset the BB-16 Bey Pointer?Unhappy
That would belong either in the BB-16 topic, or in the Ask a question, get an answer! thread.

Have you tried pushing on the small grey button at the top right corner for a while ? Otherwise, perhaps removing, then adding back the batteries would work ...

[Image: UeGedi8.png]
BEYBLADE SPIRIT l The Cover's Book | Kai-Zer l BEYUNION
ベイブレード